Language:
Home » Display all hotels

All JUFA Hotels in 4 countries

Select from one of 56 hotels

You will find JUFA Hotels over 50 times in the whole of Europe. The constantly increasing number in four countries speaks for itself: Our JUFA -basic philosophy, to offer the right place to spend a relaxing time together, is bearing fruits!

All hotels in an overview

JUFA offers family- and child-friendly accommodation with sports facilities and own regional focal points. Whether laughter, games, hiking or skiing, spend some time outside of your own four walls time with family and friends and discover something new.

54 of 54 Hotels
Topic
Country
Region
Equipment
No entries found.

Request price and availability

Im interested in the offer "Display all hotels" in the .

Ad.: 1, Children: 0
Age of children

* Required fields

JUFA Newsletter - the best news from the JUFA world!

Whether you're looking for top-notch deals and cheap last-minute bargains, exciting travel tips or attractive promotions, our JUFA newsletter gives you the best info from the world of JUFA Hotels. Register now and stay up-to-date.
I'm interested in
Vacation in
Project weeks and School programs
Sport & Trainings camps

Registration for the JUFA Newsletter is free of charge and you can unsubscribe at any time with one click. Your personal data will only be used for sending the newsletters and will not be passed on to third parties.

Back

Sprache:
Startseite » Alle Hotels anzeigen

Alle JUFA Hotels in 4 Ländern

Wählen Sie aus einem von 54 Hotels

JUFA Hotels finden Sie über 50 mal in ganz Europa. Die ständig wachsende Zahl in vier Ländern spricht für sich: Unser JUFA -Grundgedanke, den richtigen Ort zu bieten, an dem man gemeinsam eine entspannte Zeit verbringen kann, kommt an!

Alle Hotels im Überblick

JUFA bietet familienfreundliche Unterkünfte mit sportlicher, kinderfreundlicher Ausstattung und eigenen regionalen Schwerpunkten. Ob Lachen, spielen, wandern oder skifahren, außerhalb der eigenen vier Wänden Zeit mit der Familie und Freunden verbringen und dabei Neues entdecken.

54 von 54 Hotels
Thema
Land
Region
Ausstattung
Keine Einträge gefunden.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit anfragen

Ich bin interessiert an dem Angebot "Alle Hotels anzeigen" in dem .

Erw.: 1, Kinder: 0
Alter der Kinder

* Benötigte Felder

JUFA Newsletter - die besten News aus der JUFA-Welt!

Egal ob top-aktuelle Angebote und günstige Last-Minute-Schnäppchen, spannende Reisetipps oder attraktive Gewinnspiele: Mit unserem JUFA Newsletter erhalten Sie die besten Infos aus der Welt der JUFA Hotels. Jetzt registrieren und Sie bleiben stets am Laufenden.
Ich interessiere mich für
Urlaub in
Projektwochen und Schulprogramme in
Sport und Trainingslager in

Die Registrierung zum JUFA Newsletter ist kostenfrei und eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit mit einem Klick möglich. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters verwendet und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Zurück